MENU

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at Merrell Bros., Inc. We are normally in the office from 6 am to 7 pm EST from Monday till Friday and 6 am to 4 pm EST on Saturday. If you have an emergency in the evening or on a weekend, we have an after-hours pager number on our answering machine. Feel free to send us an email as well as we check our email frequently.

Phone: 1-(800)-663-8830
Fax: 1-574-699-7478
General Emailinfo@merrellbros.com

Ted Merrellted@merrellbros.com
(Chief Executive Officer / Co-Owner) 
Terry Merrellterry@merrellbros.com
(Chief Financial Officer / Co-Owner)  
Ryan Zeckryan@merrellbros.com
(Chief Operating Officer) 
Dustin Smithdustin@merrellbros.com
(Chief Business Development Officer) 
Brayden Merrellbrayden@merrellbros.com
(Project Consultant)
Karson Merrellkarson@merrellbros.com
(Managerial Accountant)
Blake Merrellblake@merrellbros.com
(Florida Operations)
 
Headquarters
Merrell Bros., Inc.
8811 West 500 North, Kokomo, IN 46901, USA
Phone: 1-800-663-8830
Fax: 1-574-699-7478
Email: info@merrellbros.com
Get directions

Warsaw Disposal Solutions
Merrell Bros., Inc.
2056 North 150 West, Warsaw, IN 46580, USA
Rodny Henderson
Phone: 765-513-5277
Email: wds@merrellbros.com
Get directions

Indy Disposal Solutions
Merrell Bros., Inc.
4115 W Vermont St, Indianapolis, IN 46222, USA
Rodny Henderson
Email: ids@merrellbros.com
Get directions

St. Louis Disposal Solutions
Merrell Bros., Inc.
6400 McKissock Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63147, USA
Rodny Henderson
Phone: 1-314-381-2600
Email: sds@merrellbros.com
Get directions

FloridaGreen BTF
Merrell Bros., Inc.
14220 Hays Road, Spring Hill, FL 34610, USA
Blake Merrell
Phone: 765-438-5299
Email: blake@merrellbros.com
Get directions

Florida Division
Merrell Bros., Inc.
14200 Hays Road, Shady Hills, FL 34610, USA
Blake Merrell
Email: blake@merrellbros.com
Get directions

Texas Division
Merrell Bros., Inc.
Houston, TX, USA
Manager: Tim Stewart
Phone: 281-798-8321
Email: tim@merrellbros.com
Get directions

MERRELL BROS. IS EXPANDING NATION-WIDE
STATE COLOR LEGEND:
State with Division
Actively Bidding
State with completed projects

LOCATION COLOR LEGEND:
Division Center
Project
Serviced Customer

VIEW AS LIST
Back To Map

Alabama

Alabama Power

Alaska

North Pole, AK Dillingham, AK Seward, AK Bethel, AK

California

Camarillo, CA

Florida

FloridaGreen BTF Florida Division

Georgia

Vienna, GA

Idaho

Salmon, ID McCall, ID Hidden Springs

Illinois

Rend Lake, Illinois

Indiana

Headquarters Warsaw Disposal Solutions Indy Disposal Solutions Downtown Indy Canal Cleaning Project 2018 Vincennes, IN Cloverdale, IN

Louisiana

Thibodaux, LA Natchitoches, LA

Maine

Ashland, ME

Maryland

Piscataway, MD Baltimore, MD

Mississippi

Hattiesburg, MS

Missouri

St. Louis Disposal Solutions

North Carolina

Spindale, NC

Nevada

Henderson, NV

South Dakota

Toronto, SD

Tennessee

Tennessee

Texas

Texas Division Dallas, TX Dallas Southside

Washington

Kennewick, WA Richland, WA Lake Stevens, WA

West Virginia

West Hamlin, WV