Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at Merrell Bros., Inc. We are normally in the office from 6 am to 7 pm EST from Monday till Friday and 6 am to 4 pm EST on Saturday. If you have an emergency in the evening or on a weekend, we have an after-hours pager number on our answering machine. Feel free to send us an email as well as we check our email frequently.

Phone: 1-(800)-663-8830
Fax: 1-574-699-7478
General Email: info@merrellbros.com
Ted Merrell: ted@merrellbros.com (Chief Executive Officer / Co-Owner)
Terry Merrell: terry@merrellbros.com (Chief Financial Officer / Co-Owner)
Ryan Zeck: ryan@merrellbros.com (Chief Operating Officer)
Dustin Smith: dsmith@merrellbros.com (Chief Business Development Officer)
Brayden Merrell: brayden@merrellbros.com (Project Consultant)
Karson Merrell: karson@merrellbros.com (Managerial Accountant)
Blake Merrell: blake@merrellbros.com (Florida Operations)
Headquarters
Merrell Bros., Inc.
8811 W 500 N
Kokomo, IN 46901
Phone: 1-800-663-8830
Fax: 1-574-699-7478
Email: info@merrellbros.com
Get Directions
Florida Division
Merrell Bros., Inc.
12016 Citrus Falls Circle
Tampa, FL 33625
Blake Merrell
Email: blake@merrellbros.com
Get Directions
Indy Disposal Solutions
Merrell Bros., Inc.
4115 West Vermont St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222
Rodny Henderson
Email: ids@merrellbros.com
Get Directions
St. Louis Disposal Solutions
Merrell Bros., Inc.
6400 McKissock Avenue
Saint Louis, MO 63147
Rodny Henderson
Phone: 1-314-381-2600
Email: sds@merrellbros.com
Get Directions
Texas Division
Merrell Bros., Inc.
Houston, TX
Manager: Tim Stewart
Phone: 765-438-5810
Email: tim@merrellbros.com
Warsaw Disposal Solutions
Merrell Bros., Inc.
2056 North 150 West
Warsaw, IN 46580
Rodny Henderson
Phone: 765-513-5277
Email: wds@merrellbros.com
Get Directions
FloridaGreen BTF
Merrell Bros., Inc.
14220 Hays Road
Spring Hill, FL 34610
Blake Merrell
Phone: 765-438-5299
Email: blake@merrellbros.com
Get Directions
Merrell Bros., Inc. Locations:  
States
Divisions
Actively Bidding
Projects Completed

Locations
Division Location
Project Location
Serviced Customer